The Online Stop Motion Animation Place

Daily Animation

Drop by often to see our favorite stop-motion creations


Uploaded by YouTuber Studio Volito

Uploaded on Jun 5, 2007

Caught in four naked walls, isolated, alone, desperate. One day there seems to be a way out.
This is a remastered version of 'infinite.
© 2004

  • License - Standard YouTube License

  • Music - "Le quattro stagione, Op. 8, Concerto No. 2 in G Minor, RV 315 "L'estate": I. Allegro non molto" by Musici di San Marco, Luigi Varese & Dino Lorizzi Listen ad-free with YouTube Red

Scott CulpepperComment